Attempted Hackings

While not bothering to read the disclaimer on the home page, the following hackers have attempted to gain access to this website using both the “k4pyr” and “admin” user names,  even though no personal or privacy information is maintained herein:

Date,User IP,Hostname,Location

  • “Fri., Jan 22, 196.188.244.206, 196.188.244.206, “Addis Ababa, Ethiopia”
  • “Mon, Jan 18, 01:04:15, 101.127.566.152, 101.127.66.152, “Singapore, Singapore”
  • “Sun, Jan 17, 07:48:15, 101.127.566.152, 101.127.66.152, “Singapore, Singapore”
  • “Fri, Jan 15, 09:38:15, 174.21.21.177, 174.21.21.177.tukw.qest.net, “Seattke, Washington”
  • “Thu, Jan 14, 01:16:29”, 179.191.5.176, 79.191.5.1pv4.supernova.orange.pl, “Lublin, Poland”
  • “Fri, Jan 8, 05:36:08 PM”, 5.77.82.86, 5.77.82.86, “Italy”
  • “Thu, Jan 7, 01:49:11 AM”, 117.103.82.22, 117-103-82-22.idsbangladesh.net.bd, “Dhaka, Bangladesh”
  • “Wed, Jan 6, 12:32:47 PM”, 117.103.82.22, 117-103-82-22.idsbangladesh.net.bd, “Dhaka, Bangladesh”
  • “Mon, Jan 4, 07.22.05AM”, 123.201.163.74,74-163-201-123.static.youbroadband.in,”Hyderabad India”
  • “Sat, Dec 19, 12:06 AM”,177.148.75.49,49.75.148.177.isp.timbrasil.com.brm.br,”Rio de Janeiro, Brazil”
  • “Mon, Dec 14, 5:39 AM”,195.158.11.151,195.158.11.151,”Tashkent, Uzbekistan”
  • “Sat, Dec 12, 10:46 PM”,190.237.114.77,190.237.114.77,”Lima, Peru”
  • “Sat, Dec 12, 4:32 AM”,202.164.136.251,251.136.164.202.asianet.co.in,”Kozhikode, India”
  • “Fri, Nov 6, 4:03 AM”,80.215.74.111,80.215.74.111,”Paris, France”
  • “Nov 5, 5:03 AM”,80.215.33.105,80.215.33.105,”Paris, France”
  • “Wed, Nov 4, 5:59 AM”,80.214.122.23,80.214.122.23,”Paris, France”
  • “Oct 26, 2020, 4:28 PM”,94.187.0.141,94.187.0.141,”Beirut, Lebanon”
  • “Fri, Oct 23, 5:26 AM”,117.206.240.236,117.206.240.236,”Karimnagar, India”